TESTIMONIALS

8 Reviews | write a review
default image

Perfection At It’s Finest

My wife and I recently moved out of a rental property and as we finished up with the packing and moving we did not have the time or energy to complete the cleaning process. We reached out to Tim the owner of "The Perfectionist Cleaning Services" on a Saturday afternoon and he was quick to respond. He had a crew at our house within 48 hours and they did a remarkable job! The team completed the task in 3 hours and the entire house was immaculate!. I am convinced that every inch of the house was attended to by these professionals. The folks at The Perfectionist Cleaning Services are a class act, and I would highly recommend them to anybody in need of cleaning services.

Peter R. Phoenix , AZ November 15, 2016

default image

The BEST House Cleaning Service.

Arrived on time and left no stone unturned. FANTASTIC!

Ross C. Phoenix , AZ February 23, 2017

default image

High quality and quick response

Had the Perfectionist come and clean HIGH!! I have 18 foot ceilings they did a wonderful job cleaning out windowsills, cleaning high ceiling fans and even changed my smoke detector battery, which was awesome because I did not have a ladder near tall enough when it was going to start chirping! thank you Jim (Tim) He and Art came earlier than expected which was great for me!

Kris O. Phoenix , AZ April 17, 2017

default image

Excellent

Team Rosario was excellent. They cleaned my whole place about 1600 sq feet after a remodel and I must say they did a kick ass job for about $440 then I tipped up to even $500. 3 ladies cleaned non stop for about 4 hours; they literally took every item out of my kitchen cabinet it's cleaned inside and then put all the items back, clean all appliances including washer and dryer inside and out . 500 bucks is a steal for the quality of work and the professionalism .

Jonathan F. Phoenix , AZ May 18, 2017

default image

Wonderful Cleaning Company

The cleaning crew was amazing and they took the extra time to make sure everything was perfect. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a cleaning company.

Rebecca H. Phoenix , AZ June 18, 2017

default image

Always on time, efficient and trustworthy!

The perfectionist always does an amazing job cleaning our house ! I am very particular about our house ! They just got done shampooing our carpets and they look brand new and our carpet is old ! The perfectionist is always on time , efficient and trustworthy!!!

Becky prevatt October 2, 2018

default image

Homeowner

I have used the perfectionist cleaning service now twice once in 2017 and again in 2018. Both times their attention to detail and hard work was very noticeable. Both times I used Team 8. I would use them again and highly recommend them.
Tom Ioakem, Scottsdale,AZ

Tom Ioakem October 2, 2018

default image

WOW

Julie and her team did an amazing job cleaning our home! The attention to detail certainly stands out.
Totally satisfied and would recommend highly!

Jon B Scottsdale, AZ October 2, 2018

Please give your Testimonial a Title.

Please enter your Full Name.

Please enter your e-mail address. This information will not be publicly displayed.

Please enter the Location or the Product being Reviewed.

1 - 5 out of 5, where 5/5 is the best and 1/5 is the worst.

Please enter your Testimonial.

Pure Perfection

  • No Contracts
  • Reliable Service
  • Hourly & Flat Rates
  • Competitive Pricing
  • Free In-Home Consultation
  • Keeping Your Home Clean Since 1995

How Can We Help You?

Ask a questions or request a quote today.